Contact Us

Call Our Knowledgeable Sales Staff For Quality Service:

Joe Petroff, Bob Morris & Pete Amodio — Stonewood, WV

866-978-7759
304-624-5072
jpetroff@supply-solutions.biz
bmorris@supply-solutions.biz
pamodio@supply-solutions.biz

Albert Starr — Ford City, PA

724-763-3846
astarr@supply-solutions.biz

Jeff Newman — Lafayette, IN

888-867-4400
jnewman@supply-solutions.biz

Ken Gabehart — Charleston, WV

304-768-5690
kgabehart@supply-solutions.biz

Doug Taylor - State College, PA

814-883-7774
dtaylor@supply-solutions.biz

 

 

 

Supply Solutions, LLC
215 Plainwood Avenue
Stonewood, Wv 26301
Toll Free: 866-978-7759
Phone: 304-624-5072
Fax: 304-624-4810
sales@supply-solutions.biz
www.supplysolutionsstore.com